Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Freemart just keeps getting better and better ....

The Best products, the Best pay plan I have seen in 25 years and one 
big happy family.  It truly does not get any easier to share... 😍



Monday, October 2, 2017

NEW TIME for live calls Monday-Friday

Our new time for live presentations five nights each week: 😊
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays we feature our Nutrients and health education Tuesdays and Thursdays we feature the Rewards Plan

Time: 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Eastern
Number:  641-715-3580  Pin: 949 458#

You can also listen "live" via the net:
http://join.freeconferencecall.com/freemart


To join the calls on the phone, 
Dial 641-715-3580 -- PIN 949458#

Friday, September 15, 2017

Toxic Chemicals in virtually Everything - Eye Opening Video ....

Be sure to watch this video, if that doesn't scare you, nothing will ....
Then be sure to check out Freemarts  NVIRO 360 Promo   😍

Have you ever wondered why there are all sorts of warnings and labels
on the bottles of your cleaning supplies? That’s because they contain ingredients
that can cause severe health problems and you need to keep them out of reach
of your pets and children.....  





 
       
        

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

New Websites , New Videos and so much more coming!

Freemart animated short video ...   and the new social site is almost finished...
Plus so much more coming...  Freemart just keeps getting even better!  😊